Avnet Abacus locations and contacts

Select a location

 

Austria


Vienna

Schönbrunner Straße 297 - 307
A-1120 Vienna

Phone: +43 1 86642 0
Fax: +43 1 86642 250
E-mail: wien@avnet-abacus.eu
 

 

Belgium


Diegem

Eagle Building
Kouterveldstraat 20
B-1831 Diegem

Phone: +32 2 7099 002
Fax: +32 2 7099 801
E-mail: diegem@avnet-abacus.eu
 

 

Belarus


c/o Avnet Abacus Russia

Offic 26, Building 2
10 Korovinskoye Shosse
127486 Moscow

Phone: +7 (495) 737 3689
Fax: +7 (495) 737 3686
E-mail: belarus@avnet-abacus.eu
 

 

Bulgaria


c/o Avnet Abacus Austria

Schönbrunner Str. 297-307
A-1120 Vienna

Phone: +43 1 86642 0
Fax: +43 1 86642 250
E-mail: bulgaria@avnet-abacus.eu
 

 

Croatia


c/o Avnet Abacus Slovenia

Dunajska Cesta 167
1000 Ljublijana

Phone: +386 1 560 97 54
Fax: +386 1 560 98 78
E-mail: croatia@avnet-abacus.eu
 

 

Czech Republic


c/o Avnet Abacus Austria

Schönbrunner Str. 297-307
A-1120 Vienna

Phone: +43 1 86642 0
Fax: +43 1 86642 250
E-mail: praha@avnet-abacus.eu
 

 

Denmark


Them

Knudlundvej 24
DK-8653 Them

Phone: +45 86 84 84 84
Fax: +45 86 84 82 44
E-mail: them@avnet-abacus.eu
 


Herlev

Lyskær 9
2730 Herlev

Phone: +45 86 84 84 84
Fax: +45 43 29 37 00
E-mail:  herlev@avnet-abacus.eu
 

 

Egypt


c/o Avnet Abacus Turkey

Canan Residence
Hendem Cad.
No. 54 Ofis A2
Serifali Umraniye Istanbul
TR-34775 Turkiye

Phone: +90 216 52 88 370
Fax: +90 216 52 88 377 E-mail:
 

Estonia


Pärnu

Aida 5
EE-80011 Pärnu

Phone: +372 56637737
E-mail: paernu@avnet-abacus.eu
 

 

Finland


Espoo

Pihatörmä 1B
FI-02240 Espoo

Phone: +358 207 499 220
Fax: +358 207 499 240
E-mail: espoo@avnet-abacus.eu
 

 

France


Paris

Immeuble Carnot Plaza
14 Avenue Carnot
91349 Massy Cedex, Paris

Phone: +33 1 6447 2929
Fax: +33 1 6447 9150
E-mail: paris@avnet-abacus.eu
 


Toulouse

8 Chemin de la Terasse
Bat D 1er étage
31500 Toulouse

Phone: +33 5 6247 4787
Fax: +33 5 6247 4761
E-mail: toulouse@avnet-abacus.eu
 


Cesson-Sévigné​

35 Avenue des Peupliers
Les Peupliers II
35510 Cesson-Sévigné

Phone: +33 2 9983 7720
Fax: +33 2 9983 4829
E-mail: rennes@avnet-abacus.eu
 

 


Lyon

Parc Club du Moulin à Vent
Bât 10, 33 Rue due Dr. G Lévy
F-69693 Vénissieux Cedex, Lyon

Phone: +33 4 7877 1370
Fax: +33 4 7877 1391
E-mail: lyon@avnet-abacus.eu
 

 

Germany


Berlin

Englische Straße 27
D-10587 Berlin

Phone: + 49 30 790 997 0
Fax: + 49 30 790 997 51
E-mail: berlin@avnet-abacus.eu
 


Stutensee

Industrie. 26
D-76297 Stutensee

Phone: +49 7249 910 149
Fax: +49 7249 910 177
E-mail: stutensee@avnet-abacus.eu
 


Dortmund

Wilhelmstr. 1, D-59439
Holzwickede / Dortmund

Phone: +49 2301 2959 27
Fax: +49 2301 2959 29
E-mail: dortmund@avnet-abacus.eu
 

 


Hamburg

Oehleckerring 9a - 13
22419 Hamburg

Phone: +49 40 608 23 59 0
Fax: +49 40 608 23 59 20
E-mail: hamburg@avnet-abacus.eu
 


Poing

Gruber Str. 60c-60d
D-85586 Poing / Munich

Phone: +49 8121 777 03
Fax: +49 8121 777 531
E-mail: muenchen@avnet-abacus.eu
 


Nürnberg

Lina-Ammon-Str. 19 b
D-90471 Nürnberg

Phone: +49 911 244 250
Fax: +49 911 244 25 25 E-mail: nuernberg@avnet-abacus.eu
 

 


Stuttgart

Gutenbergstr. 15
D-70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen / Stuttgart

Phone: + 49 711 78260 02
Fax: + 49 711 78260 333
E-mail: stuttgart@avnet-abacus.eu
 


Lehrte

Gaußstraße 10
D-31275 Lehrte

Phone: +49 5132 5099 0
Fax: +49 5132 5099 76
E-mail: lehrte@avnet-abacus.eu
 

 

Greece


c/o Avnet Abacus Austria

Schönbrunner Str. 297-307
A-1120 Vienna

Phone: +43 1 86642 0
Fax: +43 1 86642 250
E-mail: greece@avnet-abacus.eu
 

 

Hungary


c/o Avnet Abacus Austria

Schönbrunner Str. 297-307
A-1120 Vienna

Phone: +43 1 86642 0
Fax: +43 1 86642 250
E-mail: budapest@avnet.eu
 

 

Ireland


c/o Avnet Abacus Bolton

Oceanic Building
Waters Meeting Road
Bolton BL1 8SW

Phone: +44 1204 547170
Fax: +44 1204 547171
E-mail: bolton@avnet-abacus.eu
 

 

Israel


Tel-Mond

P.O.Box 48 Tel-Mond, 4065001

Phone: 972 9 7780280
Fax: 972 3 760 1115
E-mail: avnet.israel@avnet.com
 

 

Italy


Milan

Via Manzoni 44
I-20095 Cusano Milanino (Milano)

Phone: +39 02 660 921
Fax: +39 02 660 923 32
E-mail: milano@avnet-abacus.eu
 


Padova

Viale dell'Industria 23
I-35129 Padova

Phone: +39 049 7800 381
Fax: +39 049 7730 36
E-mail: padova@avnet-abacus.eu
 


Rome

Via Zoe Fontana 220
I-00131 Roma

Phone: +39 06 4123 1952
Fax: +39 06 4192 618
E-mail: roma@avnet-abacus.eu
 

 


Modena

Via Scaglia Est, 31/33
I-41126 Modena

Phone: +39 059 34891
Fax: +39 0559 344993
E-mail: modena@avnet-abacus.eu
 


Firenze

Via Panciatichi 40/11
I-50127 Firenze

Phone: +39 055 436 1928
Fax: +39 055 428 8810
E-mail: firenze@avnet-abacus.eu
 

 

Latvia


c/o Avnet Abacus Poland

Plac Solny 16
PL-50-062 Wroclaw

Phone: +48 71 34 205 99
Fax: +48 71 34 229 10
E-mail: latvia@avnet-abacus.eu
 

 

Lithiuania


c/o Avnet Abacus Poland

Plac Solny 16
PL-50-062 Wroclaw

Phone: +48 71 34 205 99
Fax: +48 71 34 229 10
E-mail: lithiuania@avnet-abacus.eu
 

 

Netherlands


Breda

Stadionstraat 2, 6th fl.
NL-4815 NG Breda

Phone: +31 76 57 22 300
Fax: +31 76 57 22 303
E-mail: breda@avnet-abacus.eu
 

 

Norway


Oslo

Ryensvingen 3B
N-0680 Oslo

Phone: +47 22 70 76 60
Fax: +47 22 70 76 61
E-mail: oslo@avnet-abacus.eu
 

 

Poland


Wroclaw

Plac Solny 16
PL-50-062 Wroclaw

Phone: +48 71 34 205 99
Fax: +48 71 34 229 10
E-mail: wroclaw@avnet-abacus.eu
 

 

Portugal


Porto

Tower Plaza, Rot. Eng. Edgar Cardoso, 23,Piso 14, Sala E
PT-4400-676 Vila Nova de Gaia

Phone: +351 223 779502
Fax: +351 223 779503
E-mail: portugal@avnet-abacus.eu
 

 

Romania


c/o Avnet Abacus Slovenia

Dunaska Cesta 159
1000 Ljubljana

Phone: +386 1 560 97 54
Fax: +386 1 560 98 78
E-mail: romania@avnet-abacus.eu
 

 

Russia


Moscow

Office 31, Building 2
10 Korovinskoye Shosse
127486 Moscow

Phone: +7 495 737 3689
Fax: +7 495 737 3686
E-mail: moscow@avnet-abacus.eu
 

 

Serbia


c/o Avnet Abacus Slovenia

Dunajska Cesta 159
1000 Ljubljana

Phone: +386 1 560 97 54
Fax: +386 1 560 98 78
E-mail: serbia@avnet-abacus.eu
 

 

Slovakia


Vienna

Schönbrunner Straße 297 - 307
A-1120 Vienna

Phone: +43 1 86642 0
Fax: +43 1 86642 250
E-mail: slovakia@avnet-abacus.eu
 

 

Slovenia


Ljubljana

Dunajska Cesta 167
1000 Ljubljana

Phone: +386 1 560 97 54
Fax: +386 1 560 98 78
E-mail: ljubljana@avnet-abacus.eu
 

 

South Africa


Johannesburg

Avnet South Africa
Block 3, Pinewood Office Park
33 Riley Road
Woodmead, Sandton

Telephone: +27 11 319 8600
Fax: +27 11 319 8650
E-mail: sales@avnet.co.za
 


Cape Town

Avnet South Africa
Ground Floor, Forrest House
Belmont Office Park
Belmont Road, Rondebosch

Telephone: +27 (0)21 689 4141
Fax: +27 (0)21 686 4709
E-mail: sales@avnet.co.za
 


Durban

Avnet South Africa
202 Chelmsford, 2nd Floor
Essex Gardens
Nelson Road, Westville

Telephone: +27 (0)31 266 8104
Fax: +27 (0)31 266 1891
E-mail: sales@avnet.co.za
 

 

Spain


Barcelona

NyN Tower, C/ Tarragona,
151-157, Floor 19
ES-08014 Barcelona

Phone: +34 93 327 85 50
Fax: +34 93 425 05 44
E-mail: barcelona@avnet-abacus.eu
 


Bilbao

Plaza Zabalgane, 12 Bajo Izqda
Galdácano / Vizcaya
ES-48960 Bilbao

Phone: +34 94 457 0044
Fax: +34 94 456 8855
E-mail: bilbao@avnet-abacus.eu
 


Madrid

C/Chile,10 2a Plta.
Oficina 229
ES-28290 Las Matas / Madrid

Phone: +34 913 72 7200
Fax: +34 913 36 9788
E-mail: madrid@avnet-abacus.eu
 

 

Sweden


Stockholm

Löfströms Allé 5
Sundbyberg, Box 1830
SE171 27 Solna

Phone: +46 858 746 200
Fax: +46 858 746 001
E-mail: stockholm@avnet-abacus.eu
 


Gothenburg

Smörhålevägen 3
SE-43442 Kungsbacka
 

Phone: +46 858 746 200
Fax: +46 300 140 15
E-mail: gothenburg@avnet-abacus.eu
 

 

Switzerland


Zurich

Bernstrasse 392
CH-8953 Dietikon

Phone: +41 43 322 49 90
Fax: +41 43 322 49 99
E-mail: zurich@avnet-abacus.eu
 

 

Turkey


Istanbul

Canan Residence
Hendem Cad.
No: 54 Ofis A2
Serifali-Umraniye Istanbul
TR-34775 Turkiye

Phone: +90 216 52 88 370
Fax: +90 216 52 88 377
E-mail: istanbul@avnet-abacus.eu
 

 

United Kingdom


Aylesbury

First Floor, The Gatehouse
Gatehouse Road
Aylesbury
Buckinghamshire HP19 8DB

Phone: +44 1296 678920
Fax: +44 1296 678939
E-mail: aylesbury@avnet.eu
 


Bolton

Oceanic Building
Waters Meeting Road
Bolton
Greater Manchester BL1 8SW

Phone: +44 1204 547170
Fax: +44 1204 547171
E-mail: bolton@avnet.eu
 


Maidenhead

Building 5 Waltham Park
White Waltham
Maidenhead
Berkshire SL6 3TN

Phone: +44 1628 512900
Fax: +44 1628 512999
E-mail: maidenhead@avnet.eu
 

 


Stevenage

Avnet House
Rutherford Close
Meadway, Stevenage
Hertfordshire SG1 2EF

 

Phone: +44 1438 788500
Fax: +44 1438 788250
E-mail: stevenage@avnet.eu
 

 

Ukraine


c/o Avnet Abacus Poland

Plac Solny 16
PL-50-062 Wroclaw

Phone: +48 71 34 205 99
Fax: +48 71 34 229 10
E-mail: ukraine@avnet-abacus.eu
 

 

 

 

Contact our product specialists

Ask an expert

Have a question? Our regional technical specialists are on hand to help.

Engineers' Insight

Helping to solve design challenges across a wide range of applications.

Read the blog

Focus magazine

Featuring in-depth trend and technology reviews, and new product spotlights, our quarterly magazine keeps you up to speed with the fastest moving industry in the world.

Learn More

Newsletters

Stay up-to-date with our publications, as well as product announcements, resources and industry news by signing up to our newsletters.

Sign up

Content library

Browse, download and search the latest Avnet Abacus technical content from brochures, to blogs, publications, and design tools.

Learn More
 

Corporate headquarters

Avnet, Inc

2211 South 47th Street
Phoenix, AZ USA 85034

Phone: 480-643-2000

Investor Relations

Investor Relations contacts
Request information

Corporate Communications / Public Relations

Global press contacts
Webmaster